Staff Leadership

President & CEO
Lynne Seward
Lseward@agprva.org

Chief Development Officer
Alan Hutson
alan@themonumentgroup.net

Finance Manager
Dora Robertson
dorarobertson@agraceplaceacc.org

Program Manager
Marsha Thornton
marshathornton@agraceplaceacc.org

Director of Nursing and Wellness
Joan Russell
joanrussell@agraceplaceacc.org

Case Manager
Monique Davis
mdavis@agprva.org

Director of Adult Day Health
Brandi Friday
bfriday@agprva.org

Supervisor of Memory Support
Gina Dobbs
gdobbs@agprva.org

Connections Supervisors

Paul Tchouke-Community Assistant Supervisor
ptchouke@agprva.org

Karen Mallory-Explorer’s Supervisor
karenmallory@agraceplaceacc.org

Yolonda Harris-Edmond- Combo Assistant Supervisor
Yhemond@agprva.org

Laura Yackel-Combo Supervisor
lyackel@agprva.org

Jonathan Senna-Centerbase Supervisor
jsenna@agprva.org

Tequia Lee-Centerbase Assistant Supervisor
Tlee@agprva.org